Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Assembly
National Assembly>Archives>Broadcasting Committee

Broadcasting Committee

THE BROADCASTING COMMITTEE - - Standing Order 69(5)- (Added 07.06.16)
The Broadcasting Committee consists of a Chairperson and eight Members who are nominated by the Committee of Selection
 Hon Nandcoomar Bodha, MP, Minister of Public Infrastructure & Land Transport & Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Honourable M.J.N.E.G Sinatambou, MP, Minister of Social Security, National Solidarity, and Environment and Sustainable Development
Honourable M.C. Eddy Boissezon, Minister of Civil Service and Administrative Reforms
Honourable Mrs Roubina Jadoo-Jaunbocus, MP
4. Honourable Jean Francisco Francois, Parliamentary Private Secretary, MP
5. Dr the Honourable Mohamud Raffick Sorefan, Parliamentary Private Secretary, MP
6. Honourable Ezra Seewoosungkur Jhuboo, MP
7. Honourable Jean Claude Guy Lepoigneur, MP
  (Kindly note that only 7 Members have been nominated by the Committee of Selection)


  Report of the Select Committee on the Live Broadcasting of the Proceedings of the House and Matters Ancillary Thereto