Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Assembly
National Assembly>Hansard>Hansard of Year 2016

Hansard of Year 2016

Sixth National Assembly - First Session
Debate No 01 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 29 March 2016
Debate No 02 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 05 April 2016
Debate No 03 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 12 April 2016
Debate No 04 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 19 April 2016
Debate No 05 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 26 April 2016
Debate No 06 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 03 May 2016
Debate No 07 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 17 May 2016
Debate No 08 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 24 May 2016
Debate No 09 of 2016 (REVISED) - Thursday 26 May 2016
Debate No 10 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 31 May 2016
Debate No 11 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 07 June 2016
Debate No 12 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 14 June 2016
Debate No 13 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 21 June 2016
Debate No 14 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 28 June 2016
Debate No 15 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 05 July 2016
Debate No 16 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 12 July 2016
Debate No 17 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 19 July 2016
Debate No 18 of 2016 (REVISED) - Friday 29 July 2016
Appendix I
Appendix II
Appendix III
Debate No 19 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 03 August 2016
Debate No 20 of 2016 (REVISED) - Thursday 04 August 2016
Debate No 21 of 2016 (REVISED) - Friday 05 August 2016
Debate No 22 of 2016 (REVISED) - Monday 08 August 2016
Debate No 23 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 09 August 2016
Debate No 24 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 10 August 2016
Debate No 25 of 2016 (REVISED) - Thursday 11 August 2016
Debate No 26 of 2016 (REVISED) - Friday 12 August 2016
Debate No 27 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 16 August 2016
Debate No 28 of 2016 (REVISED) - Wednesday 17 August 2016
Debate No 29 of 2016 (REVISED) - Friday 19 August 2016
Debate No 30 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 31 August 2016
Debate No 31 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 01 September 2016
Debate No 32 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 15 November 2016
Debate No 33 of 2016 (REVISED) - Tuesday 22 November 2016
Debate No 34 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 29 November 2016
Debate No 35 of 2016 (REVISED) - Wednesday 30 November 2016
Debate No 36 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 06 December 2016
Debate No 37 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 14 December 2016
Debate No 38 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 15 December 2016
Debate No 39 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 20 December 2016
Debate No 40 of 2016 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 21 December 2016