Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Assembly
National Assembly>Order Paper

Order Paper 2020

 

Order Papers by weekly Sittings for Year 2020

Seventh National Assembly

First Session

Order Paper No.1 of 2020 - Friday 24 January 2020
Order Paper No.2 of 2020 - Monday 03 February 2020
Order Paper No.3 of 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
Order Paper No.4 of 2020 - Monday 24 February 2020
Order Paper No.5 of 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020
Order Paper No.6 of 2020 - Monday 02 March 2020
Order Paper No.7 of 2020 - Friday 06 March 2020
Order Paper No.8 of 2020 - Monday 16 March 2020
Order Paper No.9 of 2020 - Friday 20 March 2020
Order Paper No.10 of 2020 - Tuesday 05 May 2020
Order Paper No.11 of 2020 - Wednesday 13 May 2020
Order Paper No.12 of 2020 - Thursday 14 May 2020
Order Paper No.13 of 2020 - Friday 15 May 2020
Order Paper No.14 of 2020 - Thursday 04 June 2020 (Budget)
Order Paper No.15 of 2020 - Monday 08 June 2020
Order Paper No.16 of 2020 - Tuesday 09 June 2020 
Order Paper No.17 of 2020 - Wednesday 10 June 2020
Order Paper No.18 of 2020 - Thursday 11 June 2020
Order Paper No.19 of 2020 - Friday 12 June 2020
Order Paper No.20 of 2020 - Monday 15 June 2020
Order Paper No.21 of 2020 - Tuesday 16 June 2020
Order Paper No.22 of 2020 - Tuesday 23 June 2020
Order Paper No.23 of 2020 - Tuesday 30 June 2020
Order Paper No.24 of 2020 - Tuesday 07 July 2020
Order Paper No.25 of 2020 - Tuesday 14 July 2020
Order Paper No.26 of 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020
Order Paper No.27 of 2020 - Tuesday 28 July 2020
Order Paper No.28 of 2020 - Tuesday 04 August 2020
Order Paper No.29 of 2020 - Tuesday 11 August 2020
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​