Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

   HANSARD YEAR 2018

 

 ​Sixth National Assembly - First Session
 Debate No 01 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 28 March 2017
 Debate No 02 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 04 April 2017
 Debate No 03 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 11 April 2017
 Debate No 04 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 18 April 2017
 Debate No 05 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 25 April 2017
 Debate No 06 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 09 May 2017
 Debate No 07 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 16 May 2017
 Debate No 08 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 08 June 2017
 - Three- Year Strategic Plan (Appendix I)
 - Annex 2017-2018(Appendix II)
 - Appendix III
 Debate No 09 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Monday 12 June 2017
 Debate No 10 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 13 June 2017
 Debate No 11 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 14 June 2017
 Debate No 12 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 15 June 2017
 Debate No 13 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Friday 16 June 2017
 Debate No 14 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Monday 19 June 2017
 Debate No 15 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 20 June 2017
 Debate No 16 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 21 June 2017
 Debate No 17 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Friday 30 June 2017
 Debate No 18 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 04 July 2017
 Debate No 19 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 11 July 2017
 Debate No 20 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Friday 14 July 2017
 Debate No 21 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 19 July 2017
 Debate No 22 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 24 October 2017
 Debate No 23 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 31 October 2017
 Debate No 24 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 07 November 2017
 Debate No 25 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 14 November 2017
 Debate No 26 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 21 November 2017
 Debate No 27 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 28 November 2017
 Debate No 28 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 05 December 2017
 Debate No 29 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Friday 08 December 2017
 Debate No 30 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 12 December 2017
 Debate No 31 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 14 December 2017
 Debate No 32 of 2017 (UNREVISED) - Friday 15 December 2017

Previous Years​

    Year 2016