Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​      YEAR 2005
      
​    Order Paper - Year 2005​​​
   Fourth National Assembly
   First Session

       Order Paper 01 - Tuesday 12 July- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 02 - Friday 29 July- [Word Version*]
       Order Paper 03 - Tuesday 9 August- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 04 - Tuesday 16 August- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 05 - Tuesday 23 August- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 06 - Tuesday 30 August- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 07 - Tuesday 06 September- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 08 - Friday 09 September- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 09 - Tuesday 13 September- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 10 - Tuesday 04 October- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 11 - Tuesday 11 October- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 12 - Tuesday 18 October- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 13 - Tuesday 25 October- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 14 - Tuesday 08 November- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 15 - Tuesday 15 November- [PDF Version *]
       Order Paper 16 - Tuesday 22 November- [PDF Version *]​​


   Order Paper - Year 2005​​
   Third National Assembly
   First Session

       Order Paper 01 - Tuesday 08 February- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 02 - Tuesday 15 February- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 03 - Tuesday 22 February- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 04 - Tuesday 01 March - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 05 - Tuesday 15 March - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 06 - Friday 18 March - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 07 - Tuesday 22 March - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 08 - Friday 25 March - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 09 - Thursday 31 March- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 10 - Thursday 31March - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 11 - Monday 04 April- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 12 - Thursday 07 April - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 13 - Friday 08 April - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 14 - Monday 11 April - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 15 - Tuesday 12 April- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 16 - Wednesday 13 April - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 17 - Thursday 14 April- [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 18 - Friday 15 April - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 19 - Monday 18 April - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 20 - Tuesday 19 April - [PDF Version*]
       Order Paper 21 - Saturday 23 April - [PDF Version*]

* Note on Download PDF Format :-
To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click the right mouse button, and choose "save as"
Downloads in pdf format can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download (3MB) [link opens a new browser window]