Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

   PNQ ANSWERS FOR YEAR 2004​

​ Parliamentary Questions by Sittings (Weekly)

 Sitting of Tuesday 23 November 2004[PDF Version*]

 Sitting of Tuesday 09 November 2004[PDF Version*]

 Sitting of Tuesday 26 October 2004

 Sitting of Tuesday 07 September 2004

 Private Notice Questions Answers
 Debate No 1 -Tuesday 16 March 2004

 Debate No 2 -Tuesday 23 March 2004

 Debate No 3 - [No PNQ] - Friday 26 March 2004

 Debate No 4 - Tuesday 30 March 2004

 Debate No 5 - Tuesday 13 April2004

 Debate No 6 - [No PNQ] - Tuesday 20 April 2004

 Debate No 7 - Tuesday 27 April2004

 Debate No 8 - Tuesday 04 May 2004

 Debate No 9 - Tuesday 11 May 2004

 Debate No 10 - Tuesday 18 May 2004

 Debate No 11 - Tuesday 25 May 2004

 Debate No 12 - Tuesday 01 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 13 - [No PNQ] - Friday 11 June 2004

 Debate No 15 - Tuesday 15 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 16 - Wednesday 16 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 17 - Thursday 17 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 18 - Friday 18 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 19 - Monday 21 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 20 - Tuesday 22 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 21 - [No PNQ] - Wednesday 23 June 2004

 Debate No 22 - [No PNQ] - Thursday 24 June 2004

 Debate No 23 - Tuesday 29 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 24 - Monday 20 July 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 25 - Monday 27 July 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 26 - Tuesday 03 August 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 27 - Tuesday 10 August 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 28 - Tuesday 24 August 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 29 - [No PNQ] - Friday 27 August 2004

 Debate No 31 - Tuesday 31 August 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 32 - Monday 07 September 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 33 - Tuesday 26 October 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 34 - Tuesday 11 November 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 35 - [No PNQ] - Tuesday 16 November 2004

 Debate No 36 - [No PNQ] - Friday 19 November 2004

 Debate No 37 - Tuesday 23 November 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Parliamentary Questions - Oral Answers
 Debate No 1 - Tuesday 16 March 2004

 Debate No 2 - Tuesday 23 March 2004

 Debate No 3 - [No Questions] - Friday 26 March 2004

 Debate No 4 - Tuesday 30 March 2004

 Debate No 5 - Tuesday 13 April 2004

 Debate No 6 - Tuesday 20 April 2004

 Debate No 7 - Tuesday 27 April 2004

 Debate No 8 - Tuesday 04 May 2004

 Debate No 9 - Tuesday 11 May 2004

 Debate No 10 - Tuesday 18 May 2004

 Debate No 11 - Tuesday 25 May 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 12 - Tuesday 01 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 13 - [No Questions] - Friday 13 June 2004

 Debate No 15 - Tuesday 15 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 20 - Tuesday 22 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 21 - [No Questions] - Wednesday 23 June 2004

 Debate No 22 - [No Questions] - Thursday 24 June 2004

 Debate No 23 - Tuesday 29 June 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 24 - Tuesday 20 July 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 25 - Tuesday 27 July 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 26 - Tuesday 03 August 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 27 - Tuesday 10 August 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 28 - Tuesday 24 August 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 29 - [No Questions] - Friday 27 August 2004

 Debate No 30 - Tuesday 31 August 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 32 - Tuesday 07 September 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 33 - Tuesday 26 October 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 34 - Tuesday 11 November 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 35 -[No Questions] Tuesday 16 November 2004

 Debate No 36 -[No Questions] Friday 19 November 2004

 Debate No 37 - Tuesday 23 November 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Parliamentary Questions - Written Answers
 Debate No 1 - Tuesday 16 March 2004

 Debate No 2 - Tuesday 23 March 2004

 Debate No 3 - [No Questions] - Friday 26 March 2004

 Debate No 4 - Tuesday 30 March 2004

 Debate No 5 - Tuesday 13 April 2004

 Debate No 6 - Tuesday 20 April 2004

 Debate No 7 - Tuesday 27 April 2004

 Debate No 8 - Tuesday 04 May 2004

 Debate No 9 - Tuesday 11 May 2004

 Debate No 10 - Tuesday 18 May 2004

 Debate No 11 - Tuesday 25 May 2004 [PDF Version*]

 Debate No 12 - Tuesday 01 June 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 13 - [No Questions] - Friday 13 June 2004

 Debate No 15 - Tuesday 15 June 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 20 - Tuesday 22 June 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 21 - [No Questions] - Wednesday 23 June 2004

 Debate No 22 - [No Questions] - Thursday 24 June 2004

 Debate No 23 - Tuesday 29 June 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 24 - Tuesday 20 July 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 25 - Tuesday 27 July 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 26 - Tuesday 03 August 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 27 - Tuesday 10 August 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 28 - Tuesday 24 August 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 29 - [No Questions] - Friday 27 August 2004

 Debate No 31 - Tuesday 31 August 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 34 - Tuesday 11 November 2004[PDF Version*]

 Debate No 35 - Tuesday 23 November 2004[PDF Version*]

Statements by the Prime Minister
The Termination Of The Appointment Of The Temporary President, Permanent Arbitration Tribunal