Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

   PNQ ANSWERS FOR YEAR 2007

PNQs Answers [Weekly]
 Fourth National Assembly
 First Session

 Sitting of 27 February 2007 - Debate No 1 - No Questions

 Sitting of 13 March 2007 - Debate No 4 - No Questions

 Sitting of Tuesday 27 March 2007 - Debate No 5

 Sitting of Tuesday 10 April 2007 - Debate No 6

 Sitting of Tuesday 17 April 2007 - Debate No 7

 Sitting of Tuesday 24 April 2007 - Debate No 8

 Sitting of Tuesday 08 May 2007 - Debate No 9

 Sitting of Tuesday 15 May 2007 - Debate No10

 Sitting of Tuesday 22 May 2007 - Debate No11

 Sitting of Tuesday 29 May 2007 - Debate No12

 Sitting of Tuesday 5 June 2007 - Debate No13

 Sitting of 15 June 2007 - Debate No 14 - No Questions

 Sitting of Tuesday 23 June 2007 - Debate No 19

Sitting of Tuesday 25 June 2007 - Debate No 20

 Sitting of 26June 2007 - Debate No 21- No Questions

 Sitting of 27 June 2007 - Debate No 22- No Questions

Sitting of Tuesday 29 June 2007 - Debate No 23

 Sitting of Tuesday 10 July 2007 - Debate No24

 Sitting of Tuesday 17 July 2007 - Debate No25

 Sitting of Tuesday 24 July 2007 - Debate No26

 Sitting of 10 August 2007 - Debate No 29- No Questions

 Sitting of Tuesday 06 November 2007 - Debate No31

 Sitting of Tuesday 13 October 2007 - Debate No 32- No Questions

Sitting of Tuesday 06 November 2007 - Debate No 33

 Sitting of Tuesday 04 December 2007 - Debate No 34

** Note on Download PDF Format :-
To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click the right mouse button, and choose "save as"
Downloads in pdf format can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download (3MB) [link opens a new browser window]