Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

    PARLIAMENTARY QUESTIONS - ORAL ANSWERS YEAR 2007

  Oral Answers [Weekly]
  Fourth National Assembly
  First Session
    Sitting of Tuesday 27 February 2007 - Debate No 1 - No Questions
    Sitting of Tuesday​ 13 March 2007 - Debate No 4 - No Questions
    Sitting of Tuesday 27 March 2007 - Debate No 5
    Sitting of Tuesday 10 April 2007 - Debate No 6
    Sitting of Tuesday 17 April 2007 - Debate No 7
    Sitting of Tuesday 24 April 2007 - Debate No 8
    Sitting of Tuesday 08 May 2007 - Debate No 9
    Sitting of Tuesday 15 May 2007 - Debate No 10
    Sitting of Tuesday 22 May 2007 - Debate No 11
    Sitting of Tuesday 29 May 2007 - Debate No 12
    Sitting of Tuesday 05 June 2007 - Debate No 13
    Sitting of Friday 15 June 2007 - Debate No 14 - No Questions
    Sitting of Tuesday 19 June 2007 - Debate No 15
    Sitting of Tuesday 26 June 2007 - Debate No 21 - No Questions
    Sitting of Wednesday 27 June 2007 - Debate No 22 - No Questions
    Sitting of Tuesday 10 July 2007 - Debate No 24
    Sitting of Tuesday 17 July 2007 - Debate No 25
    Sitting of Tuesday 24 July 2007 - Debate No 26
    Sitting of Tuesday 31 July 2007 - Debate No 27
    Sitting of Friday 10 August 2007 - Debate No 29 - No Questions
    Sitting of Saturday 13 October 2007 - Debate No 32 - No Questions
    Sitting of Tuesday 06 November 2007 - Debate No 31
    Sitting of Tuesday 20 November 2007 - Debate No 33
    Sitting of Tuesday 27 November 2007 - Debate No 34
    Sitting of Tuesday 04 December 2007 - Debate No 35
    Sitting of Tuesday 11 December 2007 - Debate No 37


** Note on Download PDF Format :-
To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click the right mouse button, and choose "save as"
Downloads in pdf format can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download(3MB) [link opens a new browser window]