Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

    PARLIAMENTARY QUESTIONS - ORAL ANSWERS YEAR 2009

  Oral Answers [Weekly]
  Fourth National Assembly
  First Session
     Sitting of Tuesday 27 October 2009 - Debate No 26
     Sitting of Tuesday 20 October 2009 - Debate No 25
    Sitting of Tuesday 21 July 2009 - Debate No 23
     Sitting of Tuesday 07 July 2009 - Debate No 21
    Sitting of Tuesday 30 June 2009 - Debate No 20
     Sitting of Tuesday 23 June 2009 - Debate No 19
     Sitting of Tuesday 16 June 2009 - Debate No 18
     Sitting of Tuesday 01 June 2009 - Debate No 14
     Sitting of Tuesday 30 May 2009 - Debate No 13
     Sitting of Tuesday 29 May 2009 - Debate No 12
     Sitting of Tuesday 28 May 2009 - Debate No 11
     Sitting of Tuesday 27 May 2009 - Debate No 10
     Sitting of Tuesday 12 May 2009 - Debate No 7
     Sitting of Tuesday 28 April 2009 - Debate No 6
     Sitting of Tuesday 21 April 2009 - Debate No 5
     Sitting of Tuesday 14 April 2009 - Debate No 3
     Sitting of Tuesday 07 April 2009 - Debate No 2
     Sitting of Tuesday 31 March 2009 - Debate No 1
  ** Note on Download PDF Format :-
  To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click the right mouse button, and choose "save as"  
  Downloads in pdf format can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
  The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download (3MB) [link opens a new browser window]