Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​      PARLIAMENTARY QUESTIONS - WRITTEN ANSWERS YEAR 2007

   ​Written Answers [Weekly]
   Fourth National Assembly
   First Session
     Sitting of 27 February 2007 - Debate No 1 - No Questions
     Sitting of 13 March 2007 - Debate No 4 - No Questions
     Sitting of Tuesday 27 March 2007 - Debate No 5
     Sitting of Tuesday 10 April 2007 - Debate No 6
     Sitting of Tuesday 17 April 2007 - Debate No 7
     Sitting of Tuesday 24 April 2007 - Debate No 8
     Sitting of Tuesday 08 May 2007 - Debate No 9
     Sitting of Tuesday 15 May 2007 - Debate No 10
     Sitting of Tuesday 22 May 2007 - Debate No 11
     Sitting of Tuesday 29 May 2007 - Debate No 12
     Sitting of Tuesday 5 June 2007 - Debate No 13
     Sitting of 15 June 2007 - Debate No 14 - No Questions
     Sitting of Tuesday 19 June 2007 - Debate No 15
     Sitting of 26June 2007 - Debate No 21- No Questions
     Sitting of 27 June 2007 - Debate No 22- No Questions
     Sitting of Tuesday 10 July 2007 - Debate No 24
     Sitting of Tuesday 17 July 2007 - Debate No 25
     Sitting of Tuesday 24 July 2007 - Debate No 26
     Sitting of 10 August 2007 - Debate No 29 - No Questions
     Sitting of Tuesday 06 November 2007 - Debate No 31
     Sitting of Tuesday 13 October 2007 - Debate No 32 - No Questions
     Sitting of Tuesday 20 November 2007 - Debate No 33
     Sitting of Tuesday 04 Dec 2007 - Debate No 35

  

  ** Note on Download PDF Format :-
  To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click the right mouse button, and choose "save as"
  Downloads in pdf format can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
  The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download (3MB) [link opens a new browser window]