Public Accounts Committee

  PUBLIC ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE - (Standing Order 69(2))
The Public Accounts Committee consists of a Chairperson who is appointed by the Speaker and not more than nine Members who are nominated by the Committee of Selection.
Hon. Charles Gaëtan Xavier-Luc Duval, GCSK
(Appointed as Chairperson on 02 December 2019 )
1. Hon (Ms) Naveena Ramyad, MP, Chief Government Whip
2. Hon Rajanah Dhaliah, MP, Parliamentary Private Secretary
3. Dr the Hon Muhammad Ismaël Rawoo, MP, Parliamentary Private Secretary
4. Hon Jean Francisco Francois, MP, Parliamentary Private Secretary
5. Hon Mohamad Salim Abbas Mamode, MP
6. Hon Rameswar Doolub, MP
7. Hon Mohamed Ehsan Juman, MP
8. Hon Muhammad Reza Cassam Uteem, MP​












    1st Report Public Accounts Committee