FIFTH NATIONAL ASSEMBLY FIRST SESSION NO. 6 OF 2011

MAURITIUS NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ORDER PAPER Tuesday 26 April 2011

11.30 a.m.

- Welcoming remarks by the Honourable Rajkeswur Purryag, GCSK, GOSK, Speaker of the National Assembly of the Republic of Mauritius.
- 2. Address by Her Excellency Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil, President of the Republic of India.
- Vote of Thanks by Dr the Honourable Navinchandra Ramgoolam, GCSK, FRCP, Prime Minister, Minister of Defence, Home Affairs and External Communications of the Republic of Mauritius.

R. R. Dowlutta
Clerk of the National Assembly

National Assembly Parliament House Port Louis

20 April 2011