FIRST SESSION

NO. 4 OF 2007

MAURITIUS NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

ORDER PAPER

Tuesday 13 March 2007

11.30 a.m.

- 1. Welcoming remarks by the Honourable Rajkeswur Purryag, GOSK., Speaker of the National Assembly of the Republic of Mauritius.
- 2. Address by H.E. Mr Marc Ravalomanana, President of the Republic of Madagascar.
- 3. Vote of Thanks by Dr the Honourable Navinchandra Ramgoolam, Prime Minister, Minister of Defence & Home Affairs, Minister of Civil Service & Administrative Reforms and Minister of Rodrigues & Outer Islands of the Republic of Mauritius.

R. R. Dowlutta Clerk of the National Assembly

National Assembly Parliament House Port Louis

09 March 2007

Honourable Members are kindly invited to take their seats by 11.15 a.m.