Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Assembly

Year 2016

 

Order Papers by Sittings [Weekly] for Year 2016

Sixth National Assembly

First Session

 Order Paper No 01 of 2016 - Tuesday 29 March 2016

 Order Paper No 02 of 2016 - Tuesday 05 April 2016

 Order Paper No 03 of 2016 - Tuesday 12 April 2016

 Order Paper No 04 of 2016 - Tuesday 19 April 2016

 Order Paper No 05 of 2016 - Tuesday 26 April 2016

 Order Paper No 06 of 2016 - Tuesday 03 May 2016

 No Sitting - Tuesday 10 May 2016

 Order Paper No 07 of 2016 - Tuesday 17 May 2016

 Order Paper No 08 of 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

 Order Paper No 09 of 2016 - Thursday 26 May 2016​

 Order Paper No 10 of 2016 - Tuesday 31 May 2016​
 Order Paper No 11 of 2016 - Tuesday 07 June 2016​

 Order Paper No 12 of 2016 - Tuesday 14 June 2016​

 Order Paper No 13 of 2016 - Tuesday 21 June 2016​

 Order Paper No 14 of 2016 - Tuesday 28 June 2016​

Order Paper No 15 of 2016 - Tuesday 05 July 2016​

Order Paper No 16 of 2016 - Tuesday 12 July 2016​

Order Paper No 17 of 2016 - Tuesday 19 July 2016​

Order Paper No 18 of 2016 - Friday 29 July 2016  (Budget)

Order Paper No 19 of 2016 - Wednesday 03 August 2016​

Order Paper No 20 of 2016 - Thursday 04 August 2016​

Order Paper No 21 of 2016 - Friday 05 August 2016​

Order Paper No 22 of 2016 - Monday 08 August 2016​

Order Paper No 23 of 2016 - Tuesday 09 August 2016​

Order Paper No 24 of 2016 - Wednesday 10 August 2016​

Order Paper No 25 of 2016 - Thursday 11 August 2016​

Order Paper No 26 of 2016 - Friday 12 August 2016​

Order Paper No 27 of 2016 - Tuesday 16 August 2016​
Order Paper No 28 of 2016 - Wednesday 17 August 2016​
Order Paper No 29 of 2016 - Thursday 18 August 2016  (Cancelled)
Order Paper No 30 of 2016 - Friday 19 August 2016​
Order Paper No 31 of 2016 - Wednesday 31 August 2016​
Order Paper No 32 of 2016 - Thursday 01 September 2016​
Order Paper No 33 of 2016 - Tuesday 15 November 2016​
Order Paper No 34 of 2016 - Tuesday 22 November 2016​
Order Paper No 35 of 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016​
Order Paper No 36 of 2016 - Wednesday 30 November 2016​
Order Paper No 37 of 2016 - Tuesday 06 December 2016​
Order Paper No 38 of 2016 - Wednesday 14 December 2016​
Order Paper No 39 of 2016 - Thursday 15 December 2016​
Order Paper No 40 of 2016 - Tuesday 20 December 2016​
Order Paper No 41 of 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016​
Amended Order Paper No 41 of 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016​

 

 Content Editor