Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Assembly

Hansard 2018

Sixth National Assembly - First Session
Debate No 01 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 27 March 2018
Debate No 02 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 03 April 2018
Debate No 03 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 10 April 2018
Debate No 04 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 17 April 2018
Debate No 05 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 24 April 2018
Debate No 06 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 08 May 2018
Debate No 07 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 15 May 2018
Debate No 08 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 22 May 2018
Debate No 09 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Friday 25 May 2018
Debate No 10 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 14 June 2018
Debate No 11 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Monday 18 June 2018
Debate No 12 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 19 June 2018
Debate No 13 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 20 June 2018
Debate No 14 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 21 June 2018
Debate No 15 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Friday 22 June 2018
Debate No 16 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Saturday 23 June 2018
Debate No 17 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Monday 25 June 2018
Debate No 18 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 26 June 2018
Debate No 19 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 27 June 2018
Debate No 20 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Friday 29 June 2018
Debate No 21 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 03 July 2018
Debate No 22 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 10 July 2018
Debate No 23 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 17 July 2018
Debate No 24 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 24 July 2018
Debate No 25 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 31 July 2018
Debate No 26 of 2018 (UNREVISED) - Friday 03 August 2018
Debate No 27 of 2018 (UNREVISED) -Tuesday 16 October 2018
Debate No 28 of 2018 (UNREVISED) -Tuesday 23 October 2018
Debate No 29 of 2018 (UNREVISED) -Tuesday 30 October 2018
Debate No 30 of 2018 (UNREVISED) -Friday 09 November 2018
Debate No 31 of 2018 (UNREVISED) -Tuesday 13 November 2018
​​​​​​​​​​