Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Assembly

Hansard 2019

Sixth National Assembly - First Session
Debate No 01 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 26 March 2019
Debate No 02 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 02 April 2019
Debate No 03 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 16 April 2019
Debate No 04 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 23 April 2019
Debate No 05 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 03 May 2019
Debate No 06 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 07 May 2019
Debate No 07 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 14 May 2019
Debate No 08 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 21 May 2019
Debate No 09 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Monday 10 June 2019
Debate No 10 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 13 June 2019
Debate No 11 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 14 June 2019
Debate No 12 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Monday 17 June 2019
Debate No 13 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 18 June 2019
Debate No 14 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 19 June 2019
Debate No 15 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Thursday 20 June 2019
Debate No 16 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 21 June 2019
Debate No 17 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Monday 24 June 2019
Debate No 18 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 25 June 2019
Debate No 19 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Wednesday 26 June 2019
Debate No 20 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 28 June 2019
Debate No 21 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 02 July 2019
Debate No 22 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 09 July 2019
Debate No 23 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 12 July 2019
Debate No 24 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 16 July 2019
Debate No 25 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 30 July 2019
Debate No 26 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 06 August 2019
Debate No 27 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 09 August 2019
Debate No 28 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 13 August 2019​
Debate No 29 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 16 August 2019​
Debate No 30 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Friday 13 September 2019​
Debate No 31 of 2019 (UNREVISED) - Tuesday 17 September 2019​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​