Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​    YEAR 2008
​   Order Paper - Year 2008​​
   Fourth National Assembly
   First Session
      Order Paper 39 - Tuesday 16 December
      Order Paper 38 - Friday 12 December
      Order Paper 37 - Tuesday 09 December
      Order Paper 36 - Tuesday 02 December  
      Order Paper 35 - Tuesday 25 November
      Order Paper 34 - Tuesday 18 November 
      Order Paper 33 - Tuesday 11 November
      Order Paper 32 - Friday 19 September
      Order Paper 31 - Friday 22 August
      Order Paper 30 - Tuesday 19 August
      Order Paper 29 - Tuesday 12 August
      Order Paper 28 - Friday 08 August
      Order Paper 27 - Tuesday 05 August
      Order Paper 26 - Tuesday 29 July
      Order Paper 25 - Tuesday 22 July
      Order Paper 24 - Tuesday 15 July
      Order Paper 23 - Tuesday 08 July
      Order Paper 22 - Tuesday 01 July
      Order Paper 21 - Friday 27 June
      Order Paper 20 - Tuesday 24 June
      Order Paper 19 - Monday 23 June
      Order Paper 18- Tuesday 19 June
      Order Paper 17- Tuesday 18 June
      Order Paper 16- Tuesday 17 June
      Order Paper 15 - Monday 16 June
      Order Paper 13 - Friday 13 June
      Order Paper 12 - Wednesday 11 June
      Order Paper 11 - Tuesday 10 June
      Order Paper 10 - Friday 06 June
      Order Paper 09 - Tuesday 27 May
      Order Paper 08 - Tuesday 20 May
      Order Paper 07 - Tuesday 13 May
      Order Paper 06 - Tuesday 06 May
      Order Paper 05 - Tuesday 29 April
      Order Paper 04 - Tuesday 15 April
      Order Paper 03 - Tuesday 08 April
      O​rder Paper 02 - Tuesday 01 April
      Order Paper 01 - Tuesday 25 March

** Note on Download PDF Format :-
To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click the right mouse button, and choose "save as"
Downloads in pdf format can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download (3MB) [link opens a new browser window]