Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

     PARLIAMENTARY QUESTIONS FOR YEAR 2008

   Parliamentary Questions by Sittings [Weekly]
   Fourth National Assembly
   First Session
     Sitting of Tuesday 16 December 2008 - Debate No 38
     Sitting of Tuesday 09 December 2008 - Debate No 37
     Sitting of Tuesday 02 December 2008 - Debate No 36
     Sitting of Tuesday 25 November 2008 - Debate No 35
     Sitting of Tuesday 11 November 2008 - Debate No 33
     Sitting of Tuesday 19 August 2008 - Debate No 30
     Sitting of Tuesday 12 August 2008 - Debate No 28
     Sitting of Tuesday 05 August 2008 - Debate No 27
     Sitting of Tuesday 29 July 2008 - Debate No 26
     Sitting of Tuesday 22 July 2008 - Debate No 25
     Sitting of Tuesday 15 July 2008 - Debate No 24
     Sitting of Tuesday 08 July 2008 - Debate No 23
     Sitting of Tuesday 01 July 2008 - Debate No 22
     Sitting of Tuesday 17 June 2008 - Debate No 16
     Sitting of Tuesday 10 June 2008 - Debate No 10
     Sitting of Tuesday 27 May 2008 - Debate No 9
     Sitting of Tuesday 20 May 2008 - Debate No 8
     Sitting of Tuesday 13 May 2008 - Debate No 7
     Sitting of Tuesday 06 May 2008 - Debate No 6
     Sitting of Tuesday 29 April 2008 - Debate No 5
     Sitting of Tuesday 15 April 2008 - Debate No 4
     Sitting of Tuesday 08 April 2008 - Debate No 3
     Sitting of Tuesday 01 April 2008 - Debate No 2
     Sitting of Tuesday 25 March 2008 - Debate No 1

** Note on Download PDF Format :-
 To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click the right mouse button, and choose "save as"
 Downloads in pdf format can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
 The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download (3MB) [link opens a new browser window]