​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​  
​​​​​​​​​​​You are here > Order Paper

​Order Paper for​​ Year 202​​​​2​

Seventh Nat​​​ion​​​al ​​Assem​​​bly​​​

First Ses​​​​​​​sion​


 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.1 of 2022 - Tuesday 29 March 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.2 of 2022 - Tuesday 05 April 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.3 of 2022 - Tuesday 12 April 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.4 of 2022 - Tuesday 19 April 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.5 of 2022 - Tuesday 26 April 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.6 of 2022 - Tuesday 10 May 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.7 of 2022 - Friday 13 May 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.8 of 2022 - Tuesday 17 May 2022
 bullog.gif
Amended Order Paper No.8 of 2022 - Tuesday 17 May 2022​
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.9 of 2022 - Tuesday 24 May 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.10 of 2022 - Tuesday 07 June 2022- Budget Day
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.11 of 2022 - Monday 13 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.12 of 2022 - Tuesday 14 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.13 of 2022 - Wednesday 15 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.14 of 2022 - Thursday 16 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.15 of 2022 - Friday 17 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.16 of 2022 - Saturday 18 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.17 of 2022 - Monday 20 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.18 of 2022 - Tuesday 21 June 2022 (Cancelled)​​
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.18 of 2022 - Wednesday 29 June 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.19 of 2022 - Tuesday 05 July 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.20 of 2022 - Tuesday 12 July 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.21 of 2022 - Tuesday 19 July 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.22 of 2022 - Tuesday 26 July 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.23 of 2022 - Thursday 28 July 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.24 of 2022 - Friday 29 July 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.25 of 2022 - Tuesday 18 October 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.26 of 2022 - Thursday 27 October 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.27 of 2022 - Thursday 03 November 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.28 of 2022 - Thursday 10 November 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.29 of 2022 - Tuesday 15 November 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.30 of 2022 - Friday 25 November 2022
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.31 of 2022 - Tuesday 29 November 2022


 
 ​




















​​


















​​​




















​​