​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​  
​​​​​​​​​​​You are here > Order Paper

​Order Paper for​​ Year 202​​​​1

Seventh Nat​​​ion​​​al ​​Assem​​​bly​​

First Ses​​​​​​​sion​


 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.1 of 2021 - Tuesday 23 March 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.2 of 2021 - Tuesday 30 March 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.3 of 2021 - Tuesday 06 April 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.4 of 2021 - Tuesday 20 April 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.5 of 2021 - Tuesday 27 April 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.6 of 2021 - Tuesday 04 May 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.7 of 2021 - Tuesday 11 May 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.8 of 2021 - Tuesday 18 May 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.9 of 2021 - Tuesday 25 May 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.10 of 2021 - Wednesday 09 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.11 of 2021 - Friday 11 June 2021 - Budget Day
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.12 of 2021 - Monday 14 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.13 of 2021 - Tuesday 15 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.14 of 2021 - Wednesday 16 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.15 of 2021 - Thursday 17 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.16 of 2021 - Friday 18 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.17 of 2021 - Saturday 19 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.18 of 2021 - Monday 21 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.19 of 2021 - Tuesday 22 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.20 of 2021 - Wednesday 23 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.21 of 2021 - Tuesday 29 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.22 of 2021 - Wednesday 30 June 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.23 of 2021 - Friday 09 July 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.24 of 2021 - Tuesday 13 July 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.25 of 2021 - Tuesday 20 July 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.26 of 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.27 of 2021 - Tuesday 27 July 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.28 of 2021 - Friday 30 July 2021
 bullog.gif
Order Paper No.29 of 2021 - Tuesday 03 August 2021


 
 ​




















​​


















​​​